Consiglio direttivo:      comunicazioni e delibere riservate

Presidente – Stefania Magnoni → magnoni@cstcs.it
Vicepresidente – Antonina Nobile-Fidanza → nobilefidanza@cstcs.it
Tesoriere – Ivan Gualco → gualco@cstcs.it
Membri:

– Elisa Brandinelli → brandinelli@cstcs.it
– Livia Canesi → canesi@cstcs.it
– Loriana D’Ari → dari@cstcs.it
– Cinzia Dellacasa → dellacasa@cstcs.it
– Silvia Fancello → fancello@cstcs.it
– Laura Grignola → grignola@cstcs.it

 

Soci:          comunicazioni e delibere riservate

– Alessandra Baglini → baglini@cstcs.it
– Francesca Biggi → biggi@cstcs.it
– Maria Bocciardo → bocciardo@cstcs.it
– Ivano Calaon → calaon@cstcs.it
– Elisa Canepa → canepa@cstcs.it
– Giovanna Capello → capello@cstcs.it
– Lidia Compagnino → compagnino@cstcs.it
– Elena Conzatti → conzatti@cstcs.it
– Chiara D’Angelo → dangelo@cstcs.it
– Chiara del Fante → delfante@cstcs.it
– Francesco Durand → durand@cstcs.it
– Mauro Di Pietro → dipietro@cstcs.it
– Simon Finocchietti → finocchietti@cstcs.it
– Elisabetta Giribaldi → giribaldi@cstcs.it
– Walter Machet → machet@cstcs.it
– Irene Malaspina → malaspina@cstcs.it
– Karen Marcante → marcante@cstcs.it
– Gabriella Marcheschi → marcheschi@cstcs.it
– Nicoletta Massone → massone@cstcs.it
– Valentina Mazzola → mazzola@cstcs.it
– Agnese Musolino → musolino@cstcs.it
– Gianni Nobile → nobile@cstcs.it
– Luisa Padula → padula@cstcs.it
– Francesca Raffo → raffo@cstcs.it
– Amon Rambaldini → rambaldini@cstcs.it
– Gisella Troglia → troglia@cstcs.it
– Tania Zonari → zonari@cstcs.it